top of page

The Decision is Final

The Chattanooga BBQ Competition Committee has chosen to sponsor the Zion Project. All proceeds from our sponsors and revenue from food will be donated to the organization. The Zion Project is a international organization that helps stop the human trafficking on women, in particular the Chattanooga area. This committee feels confident that with our help we can put an end to his in our city. The Zion Project also touches the lives of women that have fell victim and felt the effects of these horrible crimes by helping them rebuild their life on many levels. If you would like to find out more about the Zion Project or how you can help visit the link below or stop by the competition on July 9, 2016 and speak with a representative.


SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page